Ken Deibert
3616 Houkom Dr E
West Fargo, ND 58078
Mobile | 218-432-0915
Jim Breckheimer
Past President
FEI, Inc.
913 14th St SW
Valley City, ND 58072
Office | 701-845-1113
Mobile | 701-490-1217
Fax | 701-845-0298
Chris Alberty
Agassiz Seed and Supply
445 7th St NW
West Fargo, ND 58078
Office | 701-282-8118
Mobile | 701-367-4753
Jeff Dixon
1011 Monringside Court
Casselton, ND 58012
Mobile | 701-388-7537
Mark Dooley
Prairieland Ag
315 5th St N, Suite 103
Fargo, ND 58102
Office | 701-237-5334 
Mobile | 218-443-1376
Ted Chizek
Heartland Ag Systems
1205 Morning Side Drive
Casselton, ND 58012
Mobile | 701-866-5582
Joe Killoran
Maple Valley Ag
600 Michigan Ave
Tower City, ND 58071
  Office | 701-749-4000
Mobile | 701-840-0669
Chris Wharam
1091 Deef Trail Lane NE
Thompson, ND 582789
Mobile | 218-793-1238 
Stu Letcher
Executive Director
2417 N University Dr, Suite A
Fargo, ND 58103
Office | 701-235-4184
Mobile | 701-799-0640
Carter Medalen
Bayer CropScience
311 1st St NE
Rugby, ND 58368
Mobile | 701-389-8236
Calvin Ihry
Winfield United
1545 59th Ave S
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Mobile | 218-791-3525
Jason Dannelly
Vice President
Ag Spray
4350 48th Ave N
Fargo, ND 58102
Office | 701-280-2862
Mobile | 507-475-2668

Our purpose is to provide the industry with the most current agriculture news and upcoming events.  


Our Mission

Our mission is to improve the agri-business communities we serve by representing the membership in timely and innovative education, safety, and legislative efforts.


The Association promotes the stewardship of our soil with proper use of high quality seed, plant food, crop protection products and related equipment. We actively support education as it relates to better understanding and proper utilization of crop production practices and products.


Our membership consists of agri-business firms engaged in manufacturing, distribution and wholesaling as well as individuals providing services, farm supply dealers, and retailers of crop production inputs and services.


Your membership in the North Dakota Agricultural Association will provide support for promoting the interests of agri-business. We look forward to having you as a member.


  The Association is governed by a 12-man Board representing the areas of plant food, crop protection,
seed and equipment from around the state.  

2024 Board of Directors

Kylen Kostrzewski
Otto Ag
661 6th S
Crystal, ND 58222
Mobile | 701520-9875
Brad Steffes
FEI, Inc.
913 14th St SW
Valley City, ND 58072
  Office | 701-845-1113
Mobile | 701-590-3333