Matt Glessner, Director
Nutrien Ag Solutions
1301 Kuster Circle
Grand Forks, ND 58201
O: 701-282-7300   F: 701-281-0031
M: 218-779-5507
E: matt.glessner@nutrien.com
   
Chad Fiedler, Director
Butler Machinery, Co.
1817 Princeton Lane
West Fargo, ND 58078
M: 701-739-1171 
E: ChadFiedler@butlermachinery.com

  

Calvin Ihry, Director
Winfield United
616 Woodland Drive
Thompson, ND 58278
M:  218-791-3525
E: CRIhry2@landolakes.com 
  
  
   
 
Joe Killoran, Director
Maple Valley Ag
600 Michigan Ave.
Tower City, ND 58071
O: 701-749-4000
M: 701-840-0669
E: mvag@ictc.com

   

   

Carter Medalen
Bayer CropScience
311 1st St NE
Rugby, ND 58368
M: 701-389-8236
E:  carter.medalen@bayer.com

   

Logan Melby, Director
Heartland Ag Systems
1681 Hwy 83 NW
Garrison, ND 58540
O: 701-337-5190 ext. 1701
M: 701-317-0053
E: logan.melby@heartlandag.com

    

Gary Knutson, Consultant
2417 N University Drive, Suite A
Fargo, ND 58102
O: 701-282-9432
M: 701-361-1212

  

NDAA News and Updates

  

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, winter activities -seminars, events, and more- will be announced at a later date. Please keep checking back for updates. 

 

 

 

 

Bayer Logo
Heartland Ag Systems Logo
N7 Logo

Platinum Sponsors

Bell Bank Logo
FEI Logo

 

 

 

 

 

  

  

Our purpose is to provide the industry with the most current agriculture news and upcoming events.

  

Our Mission

                   

Our mission is to improve the agri-business communities we serve by representing the membership in timely and innovative education, safety, and legislative efforts.
 
The Association promotes the stewardship of our soil with proper use of high quality seed, plant food, crop protection products and related equipment. We actively support education as it relates to better understanding and proper utilization of crop production practices and products.
 
Our membership consists of agri-business firms engaged in manufacturing, distribution and wholesaling as well as individuals providing services, farm supply dealers, and retailers of crop production inputs and services.
  
Your membership in the North Dakota Agricultural Association will provide support for promoting the interests of agri-business. We look forward to having you as a member.
    
  
2021 Boad of Directors
 

Gold Sponsors

Thank you to these industry sponsors of the ND Ag Association:

  

Diamond Sponsors

Stu Letcher, Executive Director
2417 N University Dr, Suite A
Fargo, ND 58103
O: 701-235-4184  
M: 701-799-0640
E:  sletcher@ndgda.org

  

Craig Hanson, President
BASF
3314 20th Street South
Fargo, ND 58104
M: 701-799-8125
E: craig.hanson@basf.com

  

Steve Perry, Vice President
Central Plains Ag Services
10810 7th St SE, PO Box 9
Hannaford, ND 58448
O: 701-769-2665   F: 701-769-2998
M: 701-238-2664
E: steve.perry@centralplainsag.net

  

Jim Breckheimer, Secretary-Treasurer
FEI, Inc.
913 14th St SW
Valley City, ND 58072
O: 701-845-1113   F: 701-845-0298
M: 701-490-1217
E:  jbreckheimer@feiinc.com

  

Spencer Wagner, Past President
N-7 LLC
4722 Marsh Hawk Dr.
Bismarck, ND 58503-0542
M: 701-880-8517
E: spencer.wagner@n-7llc.com

  

Chris Alberty, Director
Agassiz Seed and Supply
445 7th St NW
West Fargo, ND 58078
O: 701-282-8118
M: 701-367-4753
E:  chris@agassizseed.com 

   

Mark Dooley, Director
Prairieland Ag
315 5th St N, Suite 103
Fargo, ND 58102
O: 701-237-5334
M: 218-443-1376
E: markd@prairielandag.net

Mosaic Logo

Supporting Contributors

The Arthur Companies
CHS Inc.
CoBank
FMC
Koch Agronomic Services
Prairieland Ag Inc.